• English
  • Magyar

Media Partner




Zord on Facebook



metalindex.hu - ahol a metal kezdődik

London Chicken

london chicken_black_bgr.jpg

Rendelés - Order

A csomag tartalma: Peripheria CD, kitűző, matrica, pengető
Ár: 2.600 Ft (2.000 Ft + 600 Ft postaköltség Magyarország területére)

Package contents: Peripheria CD, badge, sticker, pick
Price: €11 (postage included)


Visitors: 1051810
Kill City Vol. 12 compilation album Print E-mail
On 4th November, 2008 ‘272 Records released their 12th compilation record from their Kill City Series called “Kill City Vol. 12”, and the Hungarian Metal Scene is represented on the album by the song from Zord’s “Disasters Grind” album entitled “The Ghost”.
kill_city_vol_12.jpgZord is on the compilation album together with such bands as Foot To Face, The Hate Colony or Angerman. The CD is released to 50 college radio stations in California (Los Angeles/San Francisco and their surrounding areas), New York (and surrounding areas), as well as Chicago, Illinois (and surrounding areas) and Las Vegas, Nevada.
The record is distributed for sale to Amoeba Music (Hollywood’s largest and most popular record store) and Amazon.com. A deal has also been inked with three of the hottest Rock Shops on Hollywood Blvd, as well as various stores and tattoo shops on Sunset Blvd. and Melrose Ave. They give away free copies of Kill City Vol. 12 to their customers as well. More info: www.272records.com
01. Pushit (Spasticator)
02. Newborn (Angerman)
03. Scorched Earth (Sudden Silence)
04. Summer of 45 (Foot To Face)
05. Head My Way (Revmatic)
06. Scarlet (Scarlet Anger)
07. Uncivil Protest (Harm)
08. His Liberating Grace (Amplified)
09. Massive Swarm (Trauma Center)
10. Cornered (The Hate Colony)
11. Punishment For A Broken Heart (My Last Breath)
12. False Reflection (Ilcontent)
13. His Blood, Our Victory (Reverend Kill)
14. Senseless Generation (100 Knives Inside)
15. Wonder If I’m Dead (Neverborn)
16. The Ghost (Zord)
17. Behind the Eyes (Force Of Habit)
18. Rock N Roll Joker (Crazeology)

< Prev   Next >
(c)2007, Zord
Tel.: +36 20 919 0612, E-mail: zord@zord.hu, MySapce: MySpace.Com/ZordMetal